Here's the 2018 Osheaga Lineup

Here's the 2018 Osheaga Lineup

After teasing a portion Osheaga’s 2018 lineup over the weekend, organizers behind the Montreal fest have now lifted the curtain on the list names set to play this year’s event.

Taking place in Parc Jean-Drapeau from August 3 to 5, the festival’s first evening will feature Travis Scott, Odesza, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, James Blake, Rae Sremmurd, Portugal. The Man, St. Vincent, Lykke Li, Chromeo, Manchester Orchestra, NAV, Cigarettes After Sex and more.

August 4 will see Arctic Monkeys headline the day, followed closely by Khalid, Tyler, the Creator, Anderson .Paak & the Free Nationals, Blondie, Future Islands, Rezz, Billie Eilish, Lord Huron, Alan Walker, San Holo, Bahamas, Alvvays, Chronixx, and Allan Rayman, among others.

The festival’s final day will then feature Florence and the Machine, the National, Post Malone, James Bay, Dua Lipa, Brockhampton, Franz Ferdinand, Tash Sultana, dvsn, Modeselektor, the Neighbourhood, Blood Orange, Børns, Jungle, Goldlink and more.

As the festival’s lineup graphic reveals, more acts are set to be announced at a later date. A general admission pass to the festival goes for $320. Further pass and festival info can be found through Osheaga’s ficial website.

Learn more about the festival’s history with Exclaim!’s festival prile.